Home

Company Philosophy: Quality, Service, Innovation

Chronicles of Intek Technology


  • November 5, 1992- Intek Technology was founded by Kirk Yang and Bruce Chung with only 600,000 NT dollars (US$ 20,000) and it was located in a small office near Hsinchu Science Park. In the early stages, the company focused on producing motion card. The product was known for its excellence and stability and had a good market reputation.
  • August, 1993- Intek Technology moved to "My Home Community" in Chupei and started researching CNC controller. The company successfully developed the first generation of IPC BASE CNC Controller: M3 and M4. M3 is still operating to date for clients.
  • 1998- The second generation of IPC BASE CNC Controller M40 and M40F were released in line with market expectation. The controller system adopts RTOS and is equipped with NET function and HSHP. Intek Technology has earned a reputation as an industry leader in automation field at the time.
  • 1998- Intek Technology established a long-term cooperation relationship with Ta Liang Technology by supplying various kinds of CNC controllers and providing technical supports.
  • 1999- Intek Technology relocated to a 300-square-meter triplex on Zhongzheng East Road. The company undertook the development of the third generation of IPC BASE CNC Controller.
  • November, 2002- Intek Technology moved to a new building which occupies a floor area of 900 square meters.
  • 2003- Intek Technology introduced the third generation of IPC BASE Module CNC Controller: M450, M650, T200, T400, and T1000. The company released the forth generation of open CNC controller M450S and M650S adjacently. Because each type of controller has been completely developed in succession, the business of Intek Technology not only grows substantially, but the number of firms cooperating with intek is also increasing.
  • 2005- The fourth generation of IPC BASE Module Open CNC Controller was completed. Intek Technology began supplying CNC controllers with open CNC facility.
  • April, 2011- Intek Technology purchased a parcel of land with an area of 1,933 square meters and started planning for building a new office.
  • September 20, 2011- Intek Technology announced the release of the fifth generation of Embedded System CNC Controller. The products are divided into two types: standard CNC and open CNC. The standard CNC type includes ME3, M470, M670, TE2 and the open CNC type has ME4S, M470S, M670S.
  • April 23, 2012 - Intek Technology held a groundbreaking ceremony for new factory.
  • November 7, 2012 - Chung Hsiwh Industrial Co., Ltd. worked with Intek Technology and exhibited a mini 5-axis milling machine at the Taiwan International Machine Tool Show. The mini 5-axis milling machine was integrated with the newest 5-axis RTCP/TWP CNC controller of Intek Technology - INCON-M675. INCON-M675 has led Intek Technology into a new era of high level CNC controller technology area.
  • March 5 - March 10, 2013 - Intek Technology and its long-term cooperators participated 2013 TIMTOS for exhibiting their products. During the exhibition, the 5-axis milling machines and milling centers, integrated with INCON-M675 RTCP/TWP 5-axis CNC controller, are in the spotlight of the exhibition.
    Intek Technology and its cooperators also presented their value-added, customized accomplishment by exhibiting the open CNC controller system.
    Cheng Chang Machine Electronic Corporation integrated linear motor and D.D motor with INCON-M675, and apply it to the 5-axis machining center, which makes its product the representative work in the exhibition.
    The combination of INCON-M470 0.1μm control function and the Hydrostatic Pressure System of Spinder Technology Co., Ltd allows the precision to reach ± 0.1μm, providing a new solution for ultra-precision machining.
  • November 7, 2013 - INCON-ME4H single task open CNC controller is released. INCON-ME4H is an economic open-architecture CNC controller which can be integrated with HMI and construct HMI-CNC system. INCON-ME4H retrieves the advantages of simple customization from HMI and connects to HMI via ModBus communication protocol. The concepts of programmed path planning, programmed logic control with subroutine function, and I/O routing pool make the development and application of single task machines such as grinding machine, multi-purpose plunge grinding machine, single purpose laser machine, single purpose engraving machine, and single purpose milling machine much more easier.
  • 2014 - Intek Technology relocated to a 3000-square-meter building on Xingong 3rd Road. It provides employees with comfortable working environment and makes a commitment of sustainable management to the employees, customers, and society. Intek Technology will keep developing high-end control technics and creating higher values in CNC field continuously. Intek Technology will also focus on training skilled engineers, increasing the soft and hard power, and constructing R&D and system integration application service team to provide customers with high-value services and products.

 

CNC Controller for Milling

CNC Controller for Lathe

Robot Arm System

5-axis Milling System

© INTEK TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
TEL: 886-3-5555623 FAX: 886-3-5529084
No.58, Xingong 3rd Rd., Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 302, Taiwan (Map)
Support website http://support.intek.com.tw E-mail:

回首頁

 

      經營理念 — 品質、服務、創新

      智研科技大事紀

  • 1992 年 11 月 5 日 — 楊各華先生與鍾鼎邦先生以新台幣六十萬元創立智研科技,公司位於科學園區民享街上四坪不到的房間內。初期產品為軸向運動卡,因產品優異之特性及穩定性,很快地便獲得業界認同,使智研科技於市場上奠定優質品牌形象,也為日後發展打下基石。
  • 1993 年 8 月 — 遷入竹北市「我的家社區」內,展開 CNC 控制器之研發; 秉持踏實、努力不懈之精神,成功開發第一代個人電腦基底 CNC 控制器 M3、M4。M3 控制器迄今仍於客戶端服役中。
  • 1998 年 — 在市場殷切期盼下推出第二代個人電腦基底 CNC 控制器 M40、M40F,該系統具 NET 及 HSHP 功能、採用 RTOS,此時智研科技已於國內高速高精控制領域居領導地位。
  • 1998 年與大量科技建立長期合作關係,包含全面供應大量科技各種控制器和相關技術合作。
 


 
  • 1999 年 — 遷入位於竹北市中正東路上之三層樓廠房,使用面積約為 300 平方公尺。開始規劃發展第三代工控模組化 CNC 控制器 ; 同時著手覓地,進行建廠計劃。
  • 2002 年 11 月 — 新廠落成啟用,使用面積為 900 平方公尺。第三代工控模組化 CNC 控制器 M450、M650、T200、T400、T1000 於次年 (2003 年) 問世 ; 其後緊接著推出第四代開放型控制器 M450S、M650S。因各類型控制器產品陸續開發完成,不僅使公司業績大幅成長,合作廠商亦持續增加。
  • 2005 年 — 完成第四代 IPC BASE Module Open CNC 控制器,開始供應控制器加值平台,為台灣創造出更具競爭力之整合產品。
  • 2011 年 4 月 — 購入 1933 平方公尺用地,進行廠房建設之規劃,初估廠房使用面積可達 4783 平方公尺。
  • 2011 年 9 月 20 日 — 全新第五代內嵌式系統 CNC 控制器正式發布 ; 產品可分為標準型控制器 : ME3、M470、M670、TE2,以及開放型控制器 : ME4S、M470S、M670S。
  • 2012 年 4 月 23 日 — 舉行智研科技新廠破土典禮。
  • 2012 年 11 月 7 日 — 智研科技與宗賢工業股份有限公司共同合作,於 2012 年台灣國際工具機展展出全新研發之五軸 RTCP/TWP CNC 控制器 — INCON-M675。INCON-M675 的發布使智研科技走入新紀元,正式邁向更高階之 CNC 控制器技術領域。
  • 2013 年 3 月 5 日至 3 月 10 日 — 智研科技與進發科技、準力機械、宗賢工業、通煒機械等多家長期合作廠商共同參加 2013 台北國際工具機械展覽會,於展覽期間以 INCON-M675 五軸 RTCP/TWP CNC 控制器搭配五軸加工中心機共同展出,成為會場眾所矚目之焦點。
    智研科技也以開放型 CNC 控制器系統與巨庭機械、聯祥企業、如崴科技等多家廠商合作展出加值客製化成果。
    機電大廠晟昌電機將線性馬達和直驅馬達 (D.D) 與 INCON-M675 整合,並應用於五軸加工中心,更成為會場中明日之星代表作。
    INCON-M470 0.1μm 控制功能搭配睿瑩精密之液靜壓系統使機台精度確實達到 ± 0.1μm,為超精密加工開拓出新解決方案。
  • 2013 年 11 月 7 日 — 智研科技正式推出 INCON-ME4H 單能開放型 CNC 控制器,此控制器為經濟開放型 CNC 控制器,搭配 HMI 組成 HMI-CNC 系統。可利用 HMI 特性,快速完成客製化工程,INCON-ME4H 提供 ModBus 與之連結,路徑程式化、邏輯控制副程式化、I/O 路由庫 (Routing Pool) 化等新觀念使單能機如磨床、段差機、單能雷射機、單能雕刻機、單能銑床之應用越發簡易。


 
  • 2014 年 — 智研科技遷入新工三路廠房,廠房面積 3000 平方公尺,提供員工舒適的工作環境,對員工、客戶、社會許下永續經營的承諾。智研科技將在 CNC 控制領域,持續研發高階的控制技術,創造高附加價值。同時積極培育人才,提升軟硬體實力,建構研發與系統整合應用服務團隊,提供客戶高價值的服務與產品。

 

標準式泛用伺服界面型控制器

開放式泛用伺服界面型控制器

標準式 EtherCAT 通訊型控制器

  • M84
  • M86
  • M86A
  • M86R

開放式 EtherCAT 通訊型控制器

  • M84S
  • M86S
  • M86AS
  • M86RS

機器手臂控制系統

五軸銑床系統

© 智研科技有限公司 INTEK TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
TEL:886-3-5555623;FAX:886-3-5529084
30244 新竹縣竹北市新工三路 58 號 ( 地圖 )
產品支援網站:http://support.intek.com.tw; E-mail: